En la eternidad

Crónicas de una vida en Midgard

  • Calendario

    junio 2007
    L M X J V S D
    « May    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

En el crepúsculo del mundo.

Posted by Jesu en junio 9, 2007

Watch the sun,
As it crawls across a final time
And it feels like,
Like it was a friend.
It is watching us,
And the world we set on fire
Do you wonder,
If it feels the same?

And the sky is filled with light
Can you see it?
All the black is really white
If you believe it
As your time is running out
Let me take away your doubt
You can find a better a place
In this twilight

Dust to dust,
Ashes in your hair remind me
What it feels like
And I won’t feel again
Night descends
Could I have been a better person
If I could only do it all again

And the sky is filled with light
Can you see it?
All the black is really white
If you believe it
And the longing that you feel
You know none of this is real
You will find a better a place
In this twilight

5 comentarios to “En el crepúsculo del mundo.”

  1. linoleo said

    te noto muy trascendente últimamente, espero que se acaben los exámenes y vuelva el surf y el rock.

  2. Jesu said

    Que conste que lo que me gusta de la canción es que hasta en la más oscura de las situaciones, siempre hay un rayo de esperanza. Ya sólo me quedan dos exámenes, y ya ha salido la nota del primero: he sacado un 7, la tercera nota más alta 😀

  3. Camila said

    ME ENCANTO EL VIDEO!

    Llegue a tu blog navegando, y me parecio excelente

    Me has recordado que tengo que irme a hacer una lesera ahora… porque la vida es demsiado corta y somos muy pequeños

  4. Jesu said

    Señores, cambio de blog, a partir de ahora podréis visitarme en http://heroeamipesar.blogspot.com/

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Hypnotizable

Responder

 
